FAIR TRAILS® EXPLORER WANTED!

Discovery trekking in one of the hidden paradises of eastern Nepal

“Where travelers are part of the solution, not part of the problem!” With the Fair Trails® we want to make the world a little bit better. That is precisely why it is important to responsibly select those regions where we develop a Fair Trail and explore them with our Explorer Tours.

According to the beliefs of Tibetan Buddhism, beyuls are hidden valleys blessed as places of refuge. Here in Europe, these places became known as “Shangri La,” a synonym for “paradise on earth.” According to tradition, the Solu in eastern Nepal is one of these paradises and has retained this unspoiled character to this day. We are therefore developing a new Fair Trail in the Solu, which we want to put the finishing touches to with your help. The Buddhism Sanctuary Trail. As its name suggests, this Fair Trail offers fascinating insights into the world of buddhistic mountain monasteries and leads to very special spiritual places, called “Sanctuaries”. It follows a route that is as enchanting as it is spectacular, and which our trail scouts Matt and Kevin, after an initial exploration, described as one hiker’s dream. And that hiking dream will be the destination of this Explorer Tour that holds so much promise.

So what’s the point of a new Fair Trail in the Solu? It is not only our intention to set impulses with sustainable hiking tourism away from the bustling trekking destinations in Nepal, but also to support the mountain monasteries as centers of cultural life in the Solu.

 

 

Datum I Dauer:  
Land I Region: 
Art der Reise:

Experience:

Impact: 

 

26. October – 10. November 2022 I 16 days
Nepal I Solu Khumbu
Moderate to challenging high altitude trekking off the beaten track
Grandiose mountain panoramas, fascinating spiritual places and insights into the cultural life of the mountain monasteries
Supporting the mountain monesteries in the Solu Khumbu

01 — Your mission

Design a new Fair Trail together with us

01

Beyuls are legendary refuges in the Himalayas. In view of this alpine wonderland, one can guess why the Solu was chosen as such a place of refuge © Fair Trails®/Matthew Nelson

The Fair Trails® Explorer Tour on the Buddhism Sanctuary Trail is a scenic exploration trek through one of Nepal’s hidden paradises. We follow in the footsteps of our trail scouts Matt and Kevin, who explored the route in December 2021 and produced the stunning photographic footage presented here. Your mission during this Explorer Tour will be to work together with the Fair Trails® team, led by renowned conservation expert, book author and certified mountain hiking guide Josef Essl, to put the finishing touches to this new Fair Trail. With inspired teamwork and your creativity and expertise. For this we are looking for experienced trekking travelers with a spirit of discovery, tolerance, patience and a sense of humor, because of course not everything will work out perfectly on this exploration tour. In this way, we can succeed in making an important contribution to developing Solu towards a lighthouse for sustainable and responsible trekking tourism in Nepal.

 

Panoramaweg Südalpen Panorama am Hochplateau

© Fair Trails®/Matthew Nelson

The Buddhism Sanctuary Trail opens up a dream hike through mystical mountain forests as well as on scenic ridges. Mingma Sherpa and Kevin during their exploration tour in December 2021 © Fair Trails®/Matthew Nelson

02 — Your Explorer Tour

An exploratory journey across mountains rich in views to sacred lakes and mystical monasteries

02

Insights: An audience with the Rinpoche of Selo Monastery, near Junbesi. The Buddhism Sanctuary Trail opens fascinating encounters with the world of Buddhist Lamaist monasteries in the Solu © Fair Trails®/Matthew Nelson

The Fair Trails® travel goal: Solu Khumbu

Most trekkers and mountaineers traveling to the Everest area today fly to Lukla, the famously adventurous airfield at the gates of Sagarmatha National Park. Quite a few of them will look down during the flight through the milky windows of the propeller planes on a fascinating landscape: one soars above the lofty foothills of the Himalayas, whose flanks are densely forested with pine and rhododendron forests. At their foot you can spy picturesque villages, populated by the legendary mountain people of the Sherpas. And if you look closely, you will also recognize many larger vermilion buildings. It is not by chance that so many Buddhist monasteries have been built here, since this region, called Solu, is considered a Beyul. As one of the legendary retreats for Buddhists. And to complete this image of a paradise on earth, in the north, like a protective wall, the ice-armored giants of the Numbur Himal rise into the sky.

You will explore and hike this wonderland in one big loop for the new Buddhism Sanctuary Trail: Starting from the breathtakingly located Chiwang Monastery, you’ll first climb the 4,070m Pikey Peak. Probably the only point in the world from which you can see seven (!) eight-thousanders. Then you will dive into the world of Buddhist monasteries around Junbesi, where Thupten Chulin with more than 500 monks and nuns is particularly impressive. Now you turn to the north to hike to Dudh Kunda, a fascinating glacial lake at 4,650m, which is sacred to Hindus and Buddhists alike. The last part of the trek will take you back to the south, through the fabulous “Hidden Valley” back to the starting point, Chiwang Monastery. A true dream journey through Nepal’s hidden paradise.

Panoramaweg Südalpen Panorama am Hochplateau

Views: The mountain panoramas on the Buddhism Sanctuary Trail are always breathtaking! At Pikey Peak, the view extends from Dhaulagiri to Kangchendzönga and therefore encompasses – including Mt. Everest, of course – seven eight-thousanders! © Fair Trails®/Matthew Nelson


Your Fair Trails® Experts & Explorers

Will be announced soon

The Buddhism Sanctuary Trail will be dedicated to the preservation of Buddhist monasteries as centers of cultural life in Solu. The Explorer Tour also aims, with the support of the Fair Trails® team, to establish contacts with the Buddhist community in order to assess the current needs and, based on this, to develop ideas for a concrete impact project and its implementation. Also to be able to guarantee in the future that the support can be used as effectively as possible.

Josef Essl,
Fair Trails® Explorer

info@trail-angels.com

The living nature encyclopedia

Being outside in nature or standing on a mountain top at any time of the year is his great passion. To treat nature with care, to give it a voice, to protect it, to observe it and to pass on natural history knowledge is his vocation. For 20 years he was active in the Austrian Alpine Association and CIPRA Austria (= International Commission for the Protection of the Alps) and as an expert for nature and environmental protection, alpine spatial planning, alpine convention, visitor guidance and leisure traffic he also developed sustainable tourism projects. As a Fair Trails® expert, he is now implementing this knowledge and experience in low-development regions around the world.

Biologist and forester, since 2014 state-certified mountain hiking guide. Since 2019, directs the Technical Competence Center of D. Swarovski Tourism Service GmbH over a 7.5 hectare garden and park. Author of numerous relevant publications as well as technical and alpine articles.

The program of the Fair Trails® Explorer Tour

 

Panoramaweg Südalpen Panorama am Hochplateau

A quiet moment at Serlo Monastery: Fair Trails® aims to support Buddhist monasteries in Solu as a vibrant center of cultural life with the Buddhism Sanctuary Trail © Fair Trails®/Matthew Nelson

1.Day   |  26.10.2022  |  Arrival in Kathmandu
2.Day   |  27.10.2022  |  Cultural tour through the valley of Kathmandu
3.Day   |  28.10.2022  |  Jeep transfer to Phablu
4.Day   |  29.10.2022  |  Trekking preparation and short hike to the Chiwang monastery; Overnight in the monastery
5.Day   |  30.10.2022  |  Trekking to the Yak Kharka camp; Overnight in Lodge
6.Day   |  31.10.2022  |  Trekking to Pikey Peak Base Camp; Overnight in Lodge
7.Day   |  01.11.2022  |  Summit traverse Pikey Peaks (4.070m); Trekking to Junbesi; Overnight in Lodge
8.Day   |  02.11.2022  |  Short hike to the Thupten Chulin monastery; Visit to the monasteries, hermit caves, etc.; Overnight in the monastery
9.Day   |  03.11.2022  |  Trekking to Danda (Ridge) Camp
10.Day  |  04.11.2022  |  Trekking to the saint lake of Dudh Kunda (4.640m); Overnight in camp
11.Tag  |  05.11.2022  |  Exploration tour aroung the saint lake and trekking to the „Hidden Valley“ Camp
12.Day  |  06.11.2022  |  Trekking to the village of Taksindo; Overnight in Lodge
13.Day  |  07.11.2022  |  Trekking to Phablu via the Chiwang monastery; Overnight in Lodge; Fare Well of the crew
14.Day  |  08.11.2022  |  Jeep transfer to Kathmandu
15.Day  |  09.11.2022  |  Sighseeing & shopping in Kathmandu;Explorer Tour feedback round
16.Day  |  10.11.2022  |  Return flight

Panoramaweg Südalpen Panorama am Hochplateau

This is where the new Buddhism Sanctuary Trail draws its circle: between the scenic Pikey Peak in the south and the sacred lake Dudh Kunda in the north of Solu, the hidden paradise of eastern Nepal © Google Maps

 

Hard Facts: Explorer Tour Buddhism Sanctuary Trail
Date: 26. October – 10. November 
Price: € 2.388,- 

 

This is an “Explorer Tour Nice Price” (cost price without commission); € 95,– per person will be donated to the project “Support of the mountain monasteries in the Solu Khumbu” of GHE.

Included services are:

  • Overnight stay in double room in selected hotels/lodges (where available) or in tent (during trekking)
  • Full board
  • All mobility services from Kathmandu airport
  • Qualified guiding
  • Luggage transport (max. 15kg/person) during trekking
  • Cultural tour through Kathmandu
  • Accompaniment of the explorer tour by a Budhism expert
  • All necessary permits
  • Impact fee for the support of the mountain monasteries in Solu Khumbu
  • CO2 flight compensation with our partner Atmosfair® (based on economy)
  • Expert advice during trip preparation
  • Accompaniment by Fair Trails® experts

03 — YOUR WAY TO BECOME AN EXPLORER

Become an Explorer & create a Fair Trail with us

03

Transformative tourism: Travelers and crew grow together step by step on Fair Trails® Explorer Tours. By overcoming all challenges together, they learn to understand each other better and reward each other with a big smile. Our Fair Trails Crew at the Puja (prayer ceremony) at the saint lake Dudh Kunda © Fair Trails®/Matthew Nelson

What expects you as an Explorer?

We have developed the “Explorer Tours” travel format to explore new Fair Trails® (as with this one) or to test future Fair Trails® offerings. In most cases, the trip is also accompanied by an accompanying media production (photo, film, blog). Explorer tours are therefore very special exploratory trips that open up a unique experience with profound insights into the great myths and challenges of the region and invite you to actively participate. Your inspiration and creativity are needed for product development, the integration of impact projects, as well as for travel reports.

Especially for this Explorer Tour, experienced adventure travelers with a spirit of discovery, tolerance, patience and humor are needed, because exploration expeditions will always present you with new, exciting and unexpected challenges. Team spirit is very important to us! Because an inspired and cool team with great cohesion will be able to overcome all challenges together. And lay the foundation for something really great, a sustainable future for the local people.

 

How can I become an Explorer?

We have made you curious? You want to be part of the Fair Trails® community and participate in shaping the new way of traveling in the future? And you think that this Fair Trails® Explorer Tour is the right one for you? Then just send us your interest for this Explorer Tour!

We will then get in touch with you and together, we will tackle the further milestones for the Explorer Tour step by step. And we are already convinced: You have made the right decision and we will explore this new Fair Trail together. We look forward to hearing from you!

Become an Explorer now

or simply ask for more information without obligation.

Fair Trails® newsletter

Want to keep up to date on Fair Trails® activities or become part of the Fair Trails® community?

 


Follow us

FAIR TRAILS® EXPLORER GESUCHT!

Erkundungstrekking in eines der verborgenen Paradiese von Ostnepal

„Dort wo Reisende Teil der Lösung und nicht Teil des Problems sind!“ Mit den Fair Trails® wollen wir die Welt ein kleines Stück besser machen. Gerade deshalb gilt es jene Regionen, in denen wir einen Fair Trail entwickeln, verantwortungsvoll auszusuchen und mit unseren Explorer Touren zu erkunden.

Nach dem Glauben des tibetischen Buddhismus sind Beyuls verborgene Täler, die als Zufluchtsorte gesegnet sind. Bei uns in Europa wurden diese Orte als „Shangri La“, als ein Synonym für das „Paradies auf Erden“ bekannt. Der Solu im Osten Nepals ist der Überlieferung nach eines dieser Paradiese und hat sich diesen unberührten Charakter bis heute bewahrt. Wir entwickeln daher im Solu einen neuen Fair Trail®, dem wir mit Deiner Hilfe den letzten Schliff geben wollen. Der Buddhism Sanctuary Trail eröffnet, wie sein Name verrät, faszinierende Einblicke in die Welt der buddhistischen Bergklöster und  führt zu ganz besonderen spirituellen Orten, „Sanctuaries“ genannt. Er folgt dabei einer ebenso zauberhaften wie spektakulären Route, die unsere Trail Scouts Matt und Kevin nach einer ersten Erkundung als einen einzigen Wandertraum bezeichnet haben. Und dieser Wandertraum wird das Ziel dieser so vielversprechenden Explorer Tour sein.

Was soll nun ein neuer Fair Trail im Solu bewirken? Es ist nicht nur ein Anliegen, mit nachhaltigem Wandertourismus Impulse auch abseits der quirligen Trekkingdestinationen in Nepal zu setzen, sondern auch die Bergklöster als Zentren des kulturellen Lebens im Solu zu unterstützen.

 

 

Datum I Dauer:  
Land I Region: 
Art der Reise:

Experience:

Impact: 

 

26. Oktober – 10. November 2022 I 16 Tage
Nepal I Solu Khumbu
Moderates bis anspruchsvolles Höhentrekking abseits ausgetretener Pfade
Grandiose Bergpanoramen, faszinierende spirituelle Orte und Einblicke in das kulturelle Leben der Bergklöster
Unterstützung der Bergklöster im Solu Khumbu

01 — Deine Mission

Gestalte mit uns einen neuen Fair Trail

01

Beyuls sind sagenumwobene Zufluchtsorte im Himalaya. Man kann angesichts dieser alpinen Wunderwelt erahnen, warum der Solu als ein solcher Zufluchtsort erkoren wurde © Fair Trails®/Matthew Nelson

Die Fair Trails® Explorer Tour am Buddhism Sanctuary Trail stellt ein reizvolles Erkundungstrekking durch eines der verborgenen Paradies Nepals dar. Wir folgen dabei den Spuren unserer Trail Scouts Matt and Kevin, die die Route im Dezember 2021 erkundet und dabei das hier präsentierte atemberaubende Fotomaterial produziert haben. Deine Mission während dieser Explorertour wird es sein, gemeinsam mit dem Fair Trails® Team unter der Leitung des bekannten Naturschutzexperten, Buchautor und staatl. gepr. Bergwanderführers Josef Essl dem neuen Fair Trail seinen letzten Schliff zu verleihen. Mit inspirierter Teamarbeit und Eurer Kreativität und Expertise. Dafür suchen wir erfahrene Trekkingreisende mit Entdeckergeist, Toleranz, Geduld und Humor, denn es wird bei dieser Erkundungstour natürlich noch nicht immer alles am Schnürchen klappen. So kann es gelingen, einen wichtigen Beitrag zu leisten, den Solu zu einem Leuchtturm für einen nachhaltigen und verantwortungsvollen Trekkingtourismus  in Nepal zu entwickeln.

 

Panoramaweg Südalpen Panorama am Hochplateau

Der Buddhism Santuary Trail eröffnet eine Traumwanderung durch mystische Bergwälder wie auf aussichtsreichen Kämmen. Mingma Sherpa und Kevin bei Ihrer Erkundungstour im Dezember 2021 © Fair Trails®/Matthew Nelson

02 — Die Explorer Tour

Eine Erkundungsreise über aussichtsreiche Berge zu heiligen Seen und mystischen Klöstern

02

Nepal Mönch Buddhismus

Einblicke: Audienz beim Rinpoche des Selo Klosters, nahe Junbesi. Der Buddhism Sanctuary Trail eröffnet faszinierende Begegnungen mit der Welt der buddhistisch lamaistischen Klöster im Solu © Fair Trails®/Matthew Nelson

Das Fair Trails® Reiseziel: Solu Khumbu

Die meisten Trekker und Bergsteiger, die in das Everest Gebiet reisen, fliegen heute nach Lukla, dem berühmten abenteuerlichen Flugplatz vor den Toren des Sagarmatha Nationalparks. Nicht wenige von ihnen werden während des Fluges durch die milchigen Fenster der Propellermaschinen auf eine faszinierende Landschaft hinunterblicken: man schwebt über die erhabenen Vorberge des Himalaya, deren Flanken mit Kiefer- und Rhododendronwälder dicht bewaldet sind. An ihrem Fuß erspäht man malerische Dörfer, besiedelt vom legendären Bergvolk der Sherpas. Und wer genau schaut, wird auch so manches größere zinnoberrote Gebäude erkennen. Es sind die buddhistischen Klöster, die hier nicht zufällig so zahlreich entstanden sind, gilt doch diese Region, Solu genannt, als ein Beyul. Als einer der sagenumwobenen Rückzugsorte für Buddhisten. Und um dieses Bild eines Paradieses auf Erden zu vervollständigen, erheben sich im Norden, einem Schutzwall gleich, die eisgepanzerten Riesen des Numbur Himal in den Himmel.

Diese Wunderland wirst Du für den neuen Buddhism Sanctuary Trail in einer großen Schleife erkunden und erwandern: Ausgehend vom atemberaubend gelegenen Kloster Chiwang, erklimmst Du zuerst den 4.070m hohen Pikey Peak. Der wohl einzige Punkt der Welt, von dem sich Dir der Blick auf sieben (!) Achttausender eröffnet. Danach tauchst Du rund um Junbesi in die Welt der buddhistischen Klöster ein, wobei Thupten Chulin mit mehr als 500 Mönchen und Nonnen besonders zu beeindrucken weiß. Nun wendest Du Dich nach Norden, um den auf 4.650m hoch gelegenen Dudh Kunda, einen faszinierenden Gletschersee, der Hindus und Buddhisten gleichermaßen heilig ist, zu erwandern. Das letzte Teilstück führt Dich dann wieder nach Süden, durch das märchenhafte „Hidden Valley“ zurück zum Ausgangspunkt, dem Chiwang Kloster. Eine wahre Traumreise durch Nepals verborgenes Paradies.

Panoramaweg Südalpen Panorama am Hochplateau

Ausblicke: Die Gebirgspanoramen am Buddhism Sanctuary Trail sind immer wieder atemberaubend! Am Pikey Peak reicht der Blick gar vom Dhaulagiri bis zum Kangchendzönga und umfasst daher – natürlich mit dem Mt. Everest inklusive – gleich sieben Achttausender! © Fair Trails®/Matthew Nelson


Deine Fair Trails® Experts & Explorer

Will be announced soon

Der Buddhism Sanctuary Trail wird sich dem Erhalt der buddhistischen Klöster als Zentren des kulturellen Lebens im Solu widmen. Die Explorer Tour hat es sich auch zum Ziel gesetzt, mit Unterstützung des Fair Trails® Teams, Kontakte zur buddhistischen Gemeinde zu knüpfen, die Bedürfnisse zu bewerten und darauf basierend Ideen für ein konkretes Impact Projekt und seine Umsetzung zu entwickeln. Auch um in Zukunft garantieren zu können, dass die Unterstützung möglichst wirksam eingesetzt werden kann.

Josef Essl,
Fair Trails® Explorer

info@trail-angels.com

Das lebende Natur-Lexikon

Zu jeder Jahreszeit draußen in der Natur zu sein oder auf einem Berggipfel zu stehen ist seine große Leidenschaft. Mit der Natur sorgsam umzugehen, ihr eine Stimme zu geben, sie zu schützen, zu beobachten und das naturkundliche Wissen weiterzugeben ist seine Berufung. 20 Jahre lang war er im Österreichischen Alpenverein und bei CIPRA Österreich (= Internationale Alpenschutzkommission) tätig und hat als Fachmann für Natur- und Umweltschutz, alpine Raumordnung, Alpenkonvention, Besucherlenkung und Freizeitverkehr auch nachhaltige Tourismusprojekte entwickelt. Dieses Wissen und seine Erfahrungen setzt er als Fair Trails® Experte nun auch in entwicklungsschwachen Regionen dieser Welt um.

Biologe und Förster, seit 2014 staatl. geprüfter Bergwanderführer. Leitet seit 2019 im Technical Competence Center der D. Swarovski Tourism Service GmbH die Geschicke über eine 7,5 Hektar große Garten- und Parkanlage. Verfasser zahlreicher einschlägiger Publikationen sowie Fach- und Alpinbeiträge.

Das Programm der Fair Trails® Explorer Tour

 

Panoramaweg Südalpen Panorama am Hochplateau

Ein stiller Moment im Serlo Kloster: Fair Trails® will mit dem Buddhism Sanctuary Trail die buddhistischen Klöster im Solu als lebendiges Zentrum des kulturellen Lebens unterstützen. © Fair Trails®/Matthew Nelson

1.Tag   |  26.10.2022  |  Ankunft Kathmandu
2.Tag   |  27.10.2022  |  Kulturtour durch das Tal von Kathmandu
3.Tag   |  28.10.2022  |  Jeep Transfer nach Phablu
4.Tag   |  29.10.2022  |  Trekking Vorbereitung und kurze Wanderung zum Kloster Chiwang; Übernachtung im Kloster
5.Tag   |  30.10.2022  |  Trekking zum Camp Yak Kharka; Übernachtung in Lodge
6.Tag   |  31.10.2022  |  Trekking zum Pikey Peak Base Camp; Übernachtung in Lodge
7.Tag   |  01.11.2022  |  Überschreitung des Pikey Peaks (4.070m); Trekking nach Junbesi; Übernachtung in Lodge
8.Tag   |  02.11.2022  |  Kurze Wanderung zum Kloster Thupten Chulin; Besuch der Klöster, Einsiedlerhöhlen etc.;
                          Übernachtung beim Kloster
9.Tag   |  03.11.2022  |  Trekking zum Danda (Ridge) Camp
10.Tag  |  04.11.2022  |  Trekking zum heiligen See Dudh Kunda (4.640m); Camp
11.Tag  |  05.11.2022  |  Erkundungstour rund um den heiligen See und Trekking zum „Hidden Valley“ Camp
12.Tag  |  06.11.2022  |  Trekking zum Dorf Taksindo; Übernachtung in Lodge
13.Tag  |  07.11.2022  |  Trekking nach Phablu via das Kloster Chiwang; Übernachtung in Lodge; Fare Well der Crew
14.Tag  |  08.11.2022  |  Jeep Transfer nach Kathmandu
15.Tag  |  09.11.2022  |  Sighseeing & Shopping in Kathmandu; Fair Trails Feedback
16.Tag  |  10.11.2022  |  Rückflug

Panoramaweg Südalpen Panorama am Hochplateau

Hier zieht der neue Buddhism Sanctuary Trail seinen Kreis: Zwischen dem aussichtsreichen Pikey Peak im Süden und dem heiligen See Dudh Kunda im Norden von Solu, dem versteckten Paradies von Ostnepal © Google Maps

 

Hard Facts: Explorer Tour Buddhism Sanctuary Trail
Datum: 26. Oktober – 10. November 
Preis: € 2.388,- 

 

Es handelt sich hier um einen „Explorer Tour Nice Price“ (Selbstkostenpreis ohne Verprovisionierung); € 95,– pro Person kommen dem Projekt „Unterstützung der Bergklöster im Solu Khumbu“ von GHE zu Gute.

In den Kosten sind enthalten:

  • Übernachtung im Doppelzimmer in ausgesuchten Hotels/Lodges (wo verfügbar) bzw. im Zelt (während des Trekking)
  • Full Board Verpflegung
  • Alle Mobilitätsservices ab Flughafen Kathmandu
  • Qualifiziertes Guiding
  • Gepäcktransport (max. 15kg/Person) während Trekking
  • Kulturtour durch Kathmandu
  • Begleitung der Explorertour durch einen Budhismus Experten
  • Alle erforderlichen Permits
  • Impact Fee für die Unterstützung der Bergklöster im Solu Khumbu
  • CO2 Flugkompensation mit unserem Partner Atmosfair® (auf Basis Economy)
  • Expertenberatung während der Reisevorbereitung
  • Begleitung durch Fair Trails® Experten

03 — DEIN WEG ZUM EXPLORER

Werde auch Du ein Explorer & gestalte mit uns einen Fair Trail

03

Transformativer Tourismus: Reisende und die Crew wachsen bei den Fair Trails® Explorer Tours Schritt für Schritt zusammen. Indem sie alle Herausforderungen gemeinsam meistern, sich so einander besser verstehen lernen und sich mit einem breiten Lächeln belohnen. Unsere Fair Trails Crew bei der Puja (Gebetszeremonie) am heiligen See Dudh Kunda © Fair Trails®/Matthew Nelson

Was erwartet Dich als Explorer?

Wir haben das Reiseformat „Explorertouren“ entwickelt, um neue Fair Trails zu erkunden (wie bei dieser) oder zukünftige Fair Trails® Angebote zu testen. Mit der Reise ist in den allermeisten Fällen auch eine begleitende Mediaproduktion (Foto, Film, Blog) verbunden. Explorertouren sind somit ganz besondere Erkundungsreisen, die Dir ein einzigartiges Erlebnis mit tiefgründigen Einblicken in die großen Mythen und Herausforderungen der Region eröffnen und Dich zur aktiven Mitgestaltung einladen. Denn sowohl für die Produktentwicklung, die Integration von Impact-Projekten, als auch für Reiseberichte sind Deine Inspiration und Kreativität gefragt.

Insbesondere für diese Explorer Tour sind erfahrene Abenteuerreisende mit Entdeckergeist, Toleranz, Geduld und Humor gefragt, denn Erkundungsexpeditionen werden Dich immer wieder vor neue, spannende und so nicht erwartbare Herausforderungen stellen. Ganz wichtig ist uns dabei der Teamgeist! Denn ein inspiriertes und cooles Team mit großem Zusammenhalt wird alle Herausforderungen gemeinsam bewältigen können. Und die Basis für etwas ganz Großes, eine nachhaltige Zukunft für die Menschen im Assam Himalaya, zu legen.

 

Wie kann ich ein Explorer werden?

Wir haben Dich neugierig gemacht? Du möchtest Teil der Fair Trails® Community werden und damit an der Zukunft des neuen Reisens mitwirken? Und Du glaubst, dass genau diese Fair Trails® Explorer Tour für Dich die richtige ist? Dann schick einfach Dein Interesse an dieser Explorer Tour an uns!

Wir werden dann mit Dir in Kontakt treten und mit Dir gemeinsam Schritt für Schritt die weiteren Meilensteine für die Explorer Tour in Angriff nehmen. Und wir sind schon jetzt überzeugt: Du hast Dich richtig entschieden und wir werden gemeinsam diesen neuen Fair Trail erkunden. Wir freuen uns auf Deine Nachricht!

Jetzt Explorer werden

oder einfach unverbindlich um mehr Informationen anfragen.

Fair Trails® Newsletter

Du möchtest über die Fair Trails® Aktivitäten am Laufenden gehalten werden oder Teil der Fair Trails® Community werden?

 


Follow us