Experience for a lifetime Learn more Fair Trails® 1/3 profound, mindful and engaging Learn more Fair Trails® 2/3 The new art of responsible travel Learn more Fair Trails® 3/3 ;

FAIR TRAILS EXPLORER TOURS POSTPONED!

The Covid-19 related travel restrictions unfortunately make it necessary : Our two Fair Trails Explorer tours in the Nepalese Himalayas, scheduled for November 2021, have to be postponed to spring 2022!

Information about the program of the Explorer Tours can be found here:

 

TOP DEALS

Snow Leopard Trail

Fair Trails® Experience
Naar Phu – Das Original
Oktober 2022

Local Life
Trail

Fair Trails® Experience
Nepal’s Thriling South
April 2022

Khumbu Heritage Trail

Fair Trails® Experience
Die Löwen des Himalaya
November 2022

Everest Base Camp

Private Trekking
The Trekking Classic
from € 1.733,-

Mustang Heritage Trail

Private Trekking
The Trekking Classic
from € 2.276,-

Annapurna Mardi Himal

Private Trekking
The Trekking Classic
from €1.344,-

OUR VISION

Travelling
for a better world

The Trail Angels are creators and ambassadors for responsible travel. With our projects, we have repeatedly proven how sustainable travel in Europe can make a valuable contribution. For nature and species protection, for the preservation of cultural heritage or for social development. But how can we still justify traveling to distant countries, especially in view of the threat of the global climate crisis? Well, the easiest way would be to turn away self-righteously. To punish those who are the least to blame for man-made climate change.

FAIR TRAIL EXPERIENCES

Unique journeys
with value & engagement
The
Fair Trails®

RESPONSIBLE TOURISM FOR DEVELOPMENT

Fair Trails®
The Way Beyond

Fair Trails is our program for responsible tourism in developing and emerging countries. It supports the goals defined by the World Tourism Organization, such as inclusive and sustainable growth, employment and poverty reduction, environmental sustainability, and preservation of cultural diversity and heritage.

Follow us

Erfahrungen für ein ganzes Leben Über uns Fair Trails® 1/3 Tiefgründig, achtsam und einbindend Über uns Fair Trails® 2/3 Die neue Kunst des verantwortungsvollen Reisens Über uns Fair Trails® 3/3 ;

TRAIL PIONIERINNEN GESUCHT
Khumbu Heritage & Buddhism Trail

Explorer Tour II 2021

Nachdem unsere erste Explorer Tour 2021 in kürzester Zeit ausgebucht war, haben wir nun noch eine weitere Explorer Tour 2021 organisiert. Diese führt uns in die Himalaya Region. Dafür suchen wir noch 3 Wegbereiterinnen!

Startdatum: 03. November 2021; Dauer: 17 Tage; Preis: € 2.318,- p.P.

 

**AUSGEBUCHT**
Snow Leopard Trail & Local Life Trail

Explorer Tour I 2021

Werde Wegbereiter für eine neue Art des Reisens! Für unsere erste Fair Trails® Experience, die wir im November entlang des „Snow Leopard Trail“ und dem „Local Life Trail“ unternehmen, suchen wir Begleitung!

Startdatum: 03. November 2021; Dauer: 17 Tage; Preis: € 2.318,- p.P.

 

TOP ANGEBOTE

Snow Leopard Trail

Fair Trails® Experience
Naar Phu – Das Original
Oktober 2022

Local Life Trail

Fair Trails® Experience
Nepal’s Thriling South
April 2022

Khumbu Heritage Trail

Fair Trails® Experience
Die Löwen des Himalaya
November 2022

Everest Base Camp

Private Trekking
Der Trekking Klassiker
ab € 1.733,-

Mustang Heritage Trail

Private Trekking
Der Trekking Klassiker
ab € 2.276,-

Annapurna Mardi Himal

Private Trekking
Der Trekking Klassiker
ab € 1.344,-

UNSERE VISION

Reisen
für eine bessere Welt

Die Trail Angels sind Gestalter und Botschafter für ein verantwortungsvolles Reisen. So haben wir mit unseren Projekten schon mehrfach den Beweis erbracht, wie nachhaltiges Reisen in Europa einen wertvollen Beitrag leisten kann. Für Natur- und Artenschutz, für die Erhaltung des kulturellen Erbes oder für soziale Entwicklung. Wie aber können wir gerade angesichts der drohenden globalen Klimakatastrophe das Reisen in ferne Länder noch rechtfertigen? Nun, der einfachste Weg wäre sich selbstgerecht abzuwenden. Um damit jene zu bestrafen, die am wenigsten Schuld tragen für den Menschen gemachten Klimawandel.

FAIR TRAIL EXPERIENCES

Einzigartige Reisen
mit Bedeutung & Engagement

Die
Fair Trails

NACHHALTIGER TOURISMUS FÜR ENTWICKLUNG

Fair Trails®
The Way Beyond

Fair Trails ist unser Programm für nachhaltigen Tourismus in Entwicklungs- & Schwellenländern. Dabei unterstützt Fair Trails die von der World Tourism Organisation definierten Ziele wie integratives und nachhaltiges Wachstum, Beschäftigung und Armutsbekämpfung, ökologische Nachhaltigkeit sowie die Erhaltung der kulturellen Vielfalt und des Erbes.

Follow us