OFF THE BEATEN TRACKS

Become a pioneer for
a new way of traveling

We are convinced that traveling for a better world is possible and that through responsible travel experiences one can gain experiences for a lifetime. Based on this, we have developed our first Fair Trails® Experiences in Nepal, in which we discover unknown spots far off the beaten track with all our senses and contribute to the preservation of local nature and culture. The Snow Leopard Trail takes us to the spectacular Himalyan regions of Nar Phu and Manang. This world-forgotten stretch of land, wedged between the eight-thousand-meter peaks of Annapurna and Manaslu, is now considered one of the last intact habitats of the mystical Snow Leopard. Accompanied by the world’s leading Snow Leopard experts, we will dive deep into the world of this so mysterious grace of nature and become active participants in the species conservation project of the renowned Snow Leopard Conservancy. We then turn to the Local Life Trail, which takes us into the lives of Nepal’s diverse ethnic groups, which are spread across the Himalayan state like a multifaceted mosaic. We travel along a historic salt route over the rugged Mahbharat Mountains into the mysterious south of the country. Past the remote villages of the semi-nomadic Chepang to the fishing people of the Tharu in the jungles of the lowlands. The spectacular finale is a visit to the oldest national park of the country, where we walk in the footsteps of the largest wild cat in Nepal – the Bengal Tiger.

01 — THE PROMISE

Write with us
on the script.

01

Preparing for the joint Elephant Walk at Tiger Tops Tharu Lodge on the edge of Chitwan National Park. © Trail Angels – Günter Mussnig

On our Explorer Tour 2022, we would like to walk sections of our two Fair Trails® Experiences “Snow Leopard Trail” and “Local Life Trail” together with our Local Experts for the first time. The goal is to experience our new kind of travel products from the point of view of travelers and to document the personal experience in an individual way. In this way, as trail pioneers, we would like to give these unique experiences a dress rehearsal and thus also develop them further together. Each encounter with nature and culture is a special moment. For the Explorer Tour 2021, we have selected highlights of the routes we have created and carefully arranged them so that the trip ends up being a true lifetime experience.

In the living room of the Snow Leopard: On the way to the Kang La Pass in front of the backdrop of the Annapurna Himal © Trail Angels – Günter Mussnig

A proud snow leopard mother with two cubs. Captured by our Snow Leopard expert Tashi R. Ghale. This moment changed his life. He has since dedicated it to this magnificent creature and its conservation. © Tashi R. Ghale

Enjoying the evening sun and yet always alert: the imposing blue sheep. Because where the prey is, the Snow Leopard is usually not far away. © Tashi R. Ghale

Trekking through the Mahabharad Mountains (midland of Nepal) on the Local Life Trail © Trail Angels – Günter Mussnig

Fair travel is a give and take © Trail Angels – Günter Mussnig

Encounter with the rare Rhinos in Chitwan National Park (c) Tiger Tops

02 — THE JOURNEY

A discovery tour
in the land of the miraculous.

02

Spiritual places made by nature and man along the way © Raimund Napetschnig

The Snow Leopard Trail

The Snow Leopard Trail follows the tracks of the Snow Leopard through one of its preferred habitats in a remote mountainous region in northwestern Nepal. Its starting point at the famous Annapurna Circuit is reached by off-road vehicle in a breathtakingly spectacular drive. This takes you out of the subtropical hills of Nepal through the imposing and deeply incised Marsyangdi Gorge right into the glacier world of the Annapurna Himal. For the Explorer Tour, we will then trek for 3 days in the barren high mountain landscape of the Manang region, heading for Snow Leopard hotspots. 

OUR FAIR TRAILS® EXPERTS ON THE SNOW LEOPARD TRAIL

Panoramaweg Südalpen Panorama am Hochplateau
Our Fair Trails experts on the Snow Leopard Trail: Tashi R. Ghale (left) and Rinzin Lama (right) from the Third Pole Conservancy will accompany us on this section of the Explorer Tour. © Trail Angels – Günter Mussnig

Tashi R. Ghale is an internationally recognized nature photographer and wildlife biologist. There will probably be no one in the entire Himalayas who has observed the snow leopard in the wild more often than he has. Tashi is also a protagonist in award-winning documentaries from National Geographic and Disney. So he takes us to very special observation sites of the Snow Leopard, like particularly often frequented marking sites at territorial borders. Or to the camera traps of the monitoring project, where the new image material is immediately read out.

The Local Life Trail

The second part of this Explorer Tour is dedicated to exploring the Local Life Trail. By off-road vehicle, we descend from the glacier world of Annapurna to the rugged Mahabharat Mountains covered with monsoon forest. Our destination is the village of Uparghandaghi, from where breathtaking views of the lowlands of the Gangetic plain and the eight-thousand-meter Manaslu can be enjoyed. Around this special place still many Chepang, a group of indigenous people of Nepal, live. They have preserved much of their formerly semi-nomadic way of life here and live primarily from the produce of the jungle. We will accompany the Chepang for one day. How they hunt bats and press oil and soap from the fruits of the Chiuri tree. Then we will descend along the ancient salt trails into the Terai, Nepal’s subtropical plain. The next destination of our Explorer Tour is Meghauli. A village on the edge of the jungle, where we immerse ourselves in the life of the Tharu people. The Tharu have always adapted to the way of life in the jungle and as a very special highlight we will join representatives of the people in their craft, fishing in the jungle river. The grand finale of this extraordinary journey will be a visit to the famous Tiger Tops Tharu Lodge on the edge of Chitwan National Park. Tiger Tops are THE pioneers of responsible nature tourism in Asia. Here we will safely entrust ourselves to the great Tiger Tops team and together we will embark on the trail of the ruler of the jungle, the Royal Bengal Tiger. The jungle walk, guarded by the specially trained Tiger Tops elephants, is an unforgettable experience.

THE FAIR TRAILS® EXPERTS

Panoramaweg Südalpen Panorama am Hochplateau

Prashant Khanal (left) is our competent and thoughtful Fair Trails Expert for this Local Life Trail. Here in the picture with the Fair Trails Expert Peter and Mingma Sherpa. © Trail Angels – Günter Mussnig

Prashant Khanal is a blogger, researcher and entrepreneur. His passion is to explore indigenous Nepali ingredients and foods, find out more about the diverse food culture and traditional recipes, and try to spread the word to inspire as many people as possible. He currently runs a food blog called The Gundruk and is one of the partners of the equally celebrated and charming restaurant called Raithaane (which translates to “local”). Raithaane is located in Patan, the most pristine of the three royal cities in Kathmandu’s valley. Prashant Khanal travels all over the country to research, collect and, most importantly, understand new ingredients and recipes.

He could therefore not be better suited as a Fair Trails expert, especially for Local Life Trails. He has the passion and technical expertise, is well-traveled, and possesses a broad knowledge of how local foods can evolve and transform around the world. In combination with his excellent command of English, his considerate and pleasant nature, plus his desire to promote Nepalese cuisine around the world, he becomes the perfect Fair Trails expert.

THE ITINERARY

Panoramaweg Südalpen Panorama am Hochplateau
Fair Trails expert Tashi R. Ghale in front of one of the camera traps at the Snow Leopard Trail ©Trail Angels/Essl

1. Day   |  27.03.2022  |  Arrival in Kathmandu; overnight stay: Kathmandu
2. Day   |  28.03.2022  |  Equipment check; briefing; Kathmandu food trail; overnight stay: Kathmandu
3. Day   |  29.03.2022  |  Transfer to Uppadanghadi; Local Life Day; overnight stay: Uppadanghadi
4. Day   |  30.03.2022  |  Transfer to Meghauli, Tharu Village, River Dining; overnight stay: Meghauli
5. Day   |  31.03.2022  |  Fishing with the Tharu; overnight stay: Meghauli
6. Day   |  01.04.2022  |  Transfer to Tiger Tops, Elephant Camp, Jeep Safari; overnight stay: Tiger Tops
7. Day   |  02.04.2022  |  Elefant Foot Safari, Transfer to Besisahar; overnight stay: Besisahar
8. Day   |  03.04.2022  |  Transfer to Timang; short acclimatization tour; overnight stay: Timang
9. Day   |  04.04.2022  |  Transfer to Manang, acclimatization tour to Gasherbrum icefall; overnight stay: Manang
10. Day  |  05.04.2022  |  Trekking on the Snow Leopard Trail; overnight stay: Manang
11. Day  |  06.04.2022  |  Trekking on the Snow Leopard Trail to Ledar; overnight stay: Ledar
12. Day  |  07.04.2022  |  Trekking to Thorung High Camp; overnight stay: Thorung High Camp
13. Day  |  08.04.2022  |  Trekking over the Thorung La; transfer to Tatopani; overnight stay: Tatopani
14. Day  |  09.04.2022  |  Transfer to Pokhara, relaxing afternoon at the lake; overnight stay: Pokhara
15. Day  |  10.04.2022  |  Flight to Kathmandu; sightseeing tour through Kathmandu; overnight stay: Kathmandu
16. Day  |  11.04.2022  |  Rest day at Kathmandu; overnight stay: Kathmandu
17. Day  |  12.04.2022  |  Return flight from Kathmandu

03 — THE OFFER

Join us
on an adventure.

03

On the way to the highest points of the Snow Leopard Trail © Raimund Napetschnig 

Become a Fair Trail pioneer on our first joint tour

For our first Explorer Tour we are looking for 3 female and 3 male travellers with a pioneering spirit to join us on a journey that is anything but ordinary. For 17 days we will get to know a still unknown side of Nepal and dive intensively into the local life, from the Himalayas to the Ganges lowlands. We will be guided and accompanied by local experts who, through their years of experience, will give us a deep insight into the characteristics of daily life in this remote region of the world. We will be accompanied by the different ethnic groups of Nepal as well as the endangered wildlife, from the Snow Leopard to the Royal Bengal Tiger. Ultimately, it is about those who spend their lives here.

 

Dates: Spring 2022

Explorer Tour Local Life / Snow Leopard Trail – Price: 2.318,- €
of which € 100,- will be donated to the project “Fox-Lights” of the Snow Leopard Conservancy

We are offering this new Fair Trails travel experience in November 2022 exclusively as an Explorer Tour for 3 ladies and 3 gentlemen at a pioneer price (self-cost) and would like to create the final travel experience together with groundbreakers. Therefore, we are not looking for participants, but actual collaborators who will help us with their open eye and creative mind to develop the final travel product and thus make a new way of traveling accessible to people all over the world. In doing so, you are to accompany the journey either photographically or in writing, as you experience it. Your view of the journey will help us to make the final travel product even better.

How to be part of it

Send us your motivation letter in the contact form and convince us why you, out of all others, are the right pioneer for this unique experience. Deadline is May 30, 2021 and all participants will be contacted. The final participants will receive further details about the trip.

You’ re the right explorer?

 Old Himalayan wisdom: If you walk faster than an ox, you are an ox © Trail Angels – Josef Essl

The trail will leave you speechless © Trail Angels – Josef Essl

From the far north to the subtropical south © Trail Angels – Günter Mussnig

Always close to local life © Trail Angels – Günter Mussnig

Fair Trails® Newsletter

Like to be kept up to date on our Fair Trails® trips?


 



Follow us

OFF THE BEATEN TRACKS

Werde Wegbereiter für
eine neue Art des Reisens

Wir sind überzeugt davon, dass Reisen für eine bessere Welt möglich ist und das man durch verantwortungsvolle Reiseerlebnisse Erfahrungen für ein ganzes Leben gewinnen kann. Darauf aufbauend haben wir unsere ersten Fair Trails® Experiences in Nepal entwickelt, in welchen wir unbekannte Flecken fernab ausgetretener Pfade mit allen Sinnen entdecken und dabei zum Erhalt der Natur und Kultur vor Ort beitragen. Der Snow Leopard Trail führt uns in die spektakuläre Himalyaregionen Nar Phu und Manang. Dieser weltvergessene Landstrich, eingekeilt zwischen den Achttausendern Annapurna und Manaslu gilt heute als eines der letzten intakten Habitate des mystischen Schneeleoparden. Begleitet von weltweit führenden Schneeleopardenexperten tauchen wir dabei tief in die Welt dieser so geheimnisvolle Grazie der Natur ein und werden aktiv Mitwirkender im Artenschutzprojekt der renommierten Snow Leopard Conservancy. Danach wenden wir uns dem Local Life Trail zu, der uns in das Leben der Vielfalt an Volksgruppen Nepals entführt, die wie ein facettenreiches Mosaik über den Himalayastaat verteilt sind. Dabei reisen wir entlang einer historischen Salzroute über die zerklüfteten Mahbharat Berge in den geheimnisvollen Süden des Landes. Vorbei an den abgelegenen Dörfern der halbnomadischen Chepang bis zum Fischervolk der Tharu im Dschungel des Tieflandes. Den fulminanten Schlusspunkt setzt ein Besuch im ältesten Nationalpark des Landes, wo wir auf den Spuren der größten Wildkatze Nepals wandern – dem Königstiger.

01 — UNSER VERSPRECHEN

Schreibe mit uns
am Drehbuch.

01

Die Vorbereitung für den gemeinsamen Elephant Walk in der Tiger Tops Tharu Lodge am Rande des Chitwan Nationalparks © Trail Angels – Günter Mussnig

Bei unserer Explorer Tour 2022 möchten wir zum ersten Mal gemeinsam mit unseren Local Experts Abschnitte unserer beiden Fair Trails® Experiences „Snow Leopard Trail“ und „Local Life Trail“ begehen. Ziel ist es unsere neuartigen Reiseprodukte aus Sicht von Reisenden zu erleben und das individuell Erlebte auf individuelle Art und Weise zu dokumentieren. So möchten wir als Trail Pioniere diesen einzigartigen Erlebnisse eine Generalprobe unterziehen und so auch gemeinsam weiterentwickeln. Jede Begegnung mit Natur und Kultur ist dabei ein einzigartiger Moment. Für die Explorer Tour 2022 haben wir Highlights der erstellen Routen ausgewählt und sorgfältig arrangiert, so dass die Reise am Ende eine wahre Lifetime Experience wird.

Im Wohnzimmer des Schneeleoparden: Auf dem Weg zum Kang La Pass vor der Kulisse des Annapurna Himal © Trail Angels – Günter Mussnig

Eine stolze Schneeleopardenmutter mit zwei Jungtieren. Aufgenommen von unserem Schneeleoparden Experten Tashi R. Ghale. Dieser Augenblick hat sein Leben verändert. Er hat es seitdem diesem großartigen Geschöpf und seinem Schutz gewidmet. © Tashi R. Ghale

Genießen die Abendsonne und sind dennoch immer wachsam: Die imposanten Blauschafe. Denn sich die Beute befindet, da ist der Schneeleopard meist nicht weit. © Tashi R. Ghale

Trekking durch das Mahabharad Gebirge (Mittelland Nepals) auf dem Local Life Trail © Trail Angels – Günter Mussnig

Faires Reisen ist ein Geben und Nehmen (c) Trail Angels – Günter Mussnig

Begegnung mit den seltenen Panzernashörnen im Chitwan Nationalpark (c) Tiger Tops

02 — DIE REISE

Eine Entdeckungsreise
im Reich des Wunderbaren.

02

Von Natur und Mensch gemachte Kraftorte entlang des Weges © Raimund Napetschnig

Der Snow Leopard Trail

Der Snow Leopard Trail folgt den Spuren des Schneeleoparden durch eines seiner bevorzugten Habitate in einer entlegenen Gebirgsregion im Nordwesten Nepals. Sein Ausgangspunkt am berühmten Annapurna Circuit wird mittels Geländewagen in einer atemberaubend spektakulären Fahrt erreicht. Diese führt Dich aus den subtropischen Hügeln Nepals durch die imposante und tief eingeschnittene Marsyangdi Schlucht mitten hinein in die Gletscherwelt des Annapurna Himal. Für die Explorer Tour werden wir anschließend 3 Tage lang in der kargen Hochgebirgslandschaft der Region Manang trekken und dort Schneeleoparden Hotspots ansteuern. 

UNSERE FAIR TRAILS® EXPERTEN AM SNOW LEOPARD TRAIL

Panoramaweg Südalpen Panorama am Hochplateau

Unsere Fair Trails Experten am Snow Leopard Trail: Tashi R. Ghale (links) und Rinzin Lama (rechts) von der Third Pole Conservancy werden uns auf diesem Abschnitt der Explorer Tour begleiten. © Trail Angels – Günter Mussnig

Tashi R. Ghale ist ein international anerkannter Naturfotograf und Wildbiologe. Es wird wohl im ganzen Himalaya niemanden geben, der den Schneeleoparden öfter in freier Wildbahn beobachtet hat, als er. Tashi ist außerdem Protagonist in preisgekrönten Dokumentationen von National Geographic und Disney. So führt er uns zu ganz besonderen Beobachtungsplätzen des Schneeleoparden, wie besonders oft frequentierte Markierungsstellen an Reviergrenzen. Oder zu den Kamerafallen des Monitoring-Projektes, wo das neue Bildmaterial sogleich ausgelesen wird.

Der Local Life Trail

Der zweite Teil dieser Explorer Tour ist der Erkundung des Local Life Trails gewidmet. Per Geländewagen geht es aus der Gletscherwelt der Annapurna hinunter in die zerklüfteten, mit Monsunwald bedeckten Mahabharat Bergen. Unser Ziel ist dabei das Dorf Uparghandaghi, von wo sich atemberaubende Ausblicke auf das Tiefland der Gangesebene und auf den Achttausender Manaslu eröffnen. Rund um diesen besonderen Ort leben noch viele Chepang, die Ureinwohner Nepals. Sie haben hier viel von ihrer ehemals halbnomadischen Lebensweise erhalten und leben vor allem von den Früchten des Dschungels. Wir werden die Chepang einen Tag lang begleiten. Wie sie Fledermäuse jagen und aus den Früchten des Chiuri Baumes Fett und Seife pressen. Dann steigen wir auf den alten Salzpfaden hinunter in den Terai, Nepals subtropische Ebene. Das nächste Ziel unserer Explorer Tour ist dann Meghauli. Ein Dorf am Rande des Dschungels, wo wir in das Leben des Volkes der Tharu eintauchen. Die Tharu haben sich seit jeher an die Lebensweise im Dschungel angepasst und als ganz besonderen Höhepunkt werden wir Vertreter des Volkes bei ihrem Handwerk, dem Fischen im Dschungelfluss, begleiten. Den krönenden Abschluss dieser so außergewöhnlichen Reise bildet dann der Besuch der berühmten Tiger Tops Tharu Lodge am Rande des Chitwan Nationalparks. Tiger Tops ist DER Pionier für verantwortungsbewussten Naturtourismus in Asien. Hier werden wir uns vertrauensvoll dem tollen Tiger Tops Team anvertrauen und uns gemeinsam auf die Spuren des Herrschers des Dschungels, dem Königstiger, begeben. Die Dschungelwanderung, bewacht von den speziell trainierten Tiger Tops Elefanten, ist ein unvergessliches Erlebnis.

UNSERE FAIR TRAILS® EXPERTEN AM LOCAL LIFE TRAIL

Panoramaweg Südalpen Panorama am Hochplateau

Prashant Khanal (links) ist unser so kompetenter und besonnener Fair Trails Experte für diesen Local Life Trail. Hier im Bild mit dem Fair Trails Experte Peter und Mingma Sherpa © Trail Angels – Günter Mussnig

Prashant Khanal ist ein Blogger, Forscher und Unternehmer. Seine Leidenschaft ist es, sich mit einheimischen nepalesischen Zutaten und Lebensmitteln auseinanderzusetzen, mehr über die vielfältige Esskultur und traditionelle Rezepte herauszufinden und zu versuchen, diese zu verbreiten damit so viele Menschen wie möglich dafür zu begeistern. Zurzeit betreibt er einen Food-Blog namens The Gundruk und ist einer der Partner des ebenso gefeierten wie bezaubernden Restaurants namens Raithaane (was übersetzt so viel wie „Lokal“ bedeutet). Das Raithaane befindet sich in Patan, der ursprünglichsten der drei Königsstädte im Tal von Kathmandu. Prashant Khanal reist durch das ganze Land, um neue Zutaten und Rezepte zu suchen, zu sammeln und vor allem auch zu verstehen.

Er könnte daher nicht besser als ein Fair-Trails-Experte, gerade für die Local Life Trails geeignet sein. Er hat die Leidenschaft und die fachliche Expertise, ist weit gereist und verfügt über ein breitgefächertes Wissen, wie sich einheimische Lebensmittel auf der ganzen Welt entwickeln und verändern können. Kombiniert man das mit seinen ausgezeichneten Englischkenntnissen, seinem besonnenen und angenehmen Wesen und seinem Wunsch, die nepalesische Küche weltweit bekannt zu machen, wird er zum perfekten Fair Trails-Experten.

DAS PROGRAMM DER REISE

Panoramaweg Südalpen Panorama am Hochplateau

Fair Trails Experte Tashi R. Ghale vor einer der Kamerafallen am Snow Leopard Trail © Trail Angels – Essl

1.Tag   |  27.03.2022  |  Ankunft in Kathmandu, Übernachtung: Kathmandu
2.Tag   |  28.03.2022  |  Equipment Check / Briefing / Kathmandu Food Trail. Übernachtung: Kathmandu
3.Tag   |  29.03.2022  |  Transfer nach Uppadanghadi; Local Life Day; Übernachtung: Uppadanghadi
4.Tag   |  30.03.2022  |  Transfer Meghauli, Tharu Village, River Dining; Übernachtung: Meghauli
5.Tag   |  31.03.2022  |  Fischen mit den Tharu, Übernachtung: Meghauli
6.Tag   |  01.04.2022  |  Transfer Tiger Tops, Elephant Camp, Jeep Safari; Übernachtung: Tiger Tops
7.Tag   |  02.04.2022  |  Elefant Foot Safari, Transfer nach Besisahar, Übernachtung: Besisahar
8.Tag   |  03.04.2022  |  Transfer von Besisahar – Timang; kurze Akklimatisationstour; Übernachtung: Timang
9.Tag   |  04.04.2022  |  Transfer nach Manang, Akklimatisationstour zum Gasherbrum Eisfall; Übernachtung: Manang
10.Tag  |  05.04.2022  |  Trekking am Snow Leopard Trail; Übernachtung: Manang
11.Tag  |  06.04.2022  |  Trekking am Snow Leopard Trail nach Ledar; Übernachtung: Ledar
12.Tag  |  07.04.2022  |  Trekking ins Thorung High Camp; Übernachtung: Thorung High Camp
13.Tag  |  08.04.2022  |  Trekking über den Thorung La; Transfer nach Tatopani; Übernachtung: Tatopani
14.Tag  |  09.04.2022  |  Transfer nach Pokhara, Entspannungsnachmittag am See, Übernachtung: Pokhara
15.Tag  |  10.04.2022  |  Flug nach Kathmandu; Sightseeing Tour durch Kathmandu; Übernachtung: Kathmandu
16.Tag  |  11.04.2022  |  Erholungstag und Kathmandu; Übernachtung: Kathmandu
17.Tag  |  12.04.2022  |  Rückflug aus Kathmandu

03 — DAS ANGEBOT

Begebe dich mit uns
auf ein Abenteuer.

03

Auf dem Weg zu den höchsten Punkten des Snow Leopard Trails © Raimund Napetschnig 

Werde Fair Trail Pionier bei unserer gemeinsamen Erstbegehung

Wir suchen für unsere erste Explorer Tour 3 Frauen und 3 Männer mit Pioniergeist die sich mit uns auf eine Reise begehen, die alles andere als gewöhnlich ist. 17 Tage lang lernen wir gemeinsam eine noch unbekannte Seite Nepals kennen und tauchen dabei intensiv in das lokale Leben, vom Himalaya bis ins Ganges-Tiefland, ein. Geführt und begleitet werden wir dabei von lokalen Experten, die uns durch ihre jahrelange Erfahrung einen tiefen Einblick in die Besonderheiten des täglichen Lebens dieser abgeschiedenen Region der Welt gewähren. Hierbei begleiten uns die verschiedenen Ethnien Nepals gleichermaßen wie die gefährdete Tierwelt, vom Schneeleoparden bis zum Königstiger. Letztendlich geht es um diejenigen, die hier (über)leben.

 

Daten: 27.03.- 12.04.2022

Explorer Tour Local Life / Snow Leopard Trail – Kosten: € 2.318,-  
davon kommen € 100,- dem Projekt „Fox-Lights“ der Snow Leopard Conservancy zu Gute

Wir bieten dieses neue Fair Trails Reiseerlebnisse im Frühjahr 2022 als Explorer Tour exklusiv für 3 Frauen und 3 Männern zum Pionier-Preis (Selbstkosten) an und möchten gemeinsam mit Wegbereitern das finale Reiseerlebnisse gestalten. Daher suchen wir keine Teilnehmer, sondern tatsächliche Mitstreiter, die uns mit ihrem offenen Auge und kreativen Geist helfen, das finale Reiseprodukt zu entwickeln und so Menschen auf der ganzen Welt eine neue Art des Reisens zugänglich machen. Dabei sollst du die Reise entweder fotografisch oder schriftlich begleiten, so wie du sie erlebst. Dein Blick auf die Erlebnisse soll uns dabei helfen, das finale Reiseprodukt noch besser zu gestalten.

So bist du mit dabei

Schick uns dein Motivationsschreiben im Kontaktformular und überzeuge uns, warum ausgerechnet du der richtige Pionier / die richtige Pionierin für dieses einzigartige Erlebnis bist. Abgabeschluss ist der 30.11.2021. Alle Teilnehmer werden kontaktiert. Die finalen Mitstreiter erhalten anschließend die weiteren Details zum Reiseablauf.

Du bist der richtige Explorer?

 Alte Himalaya-Weisheit: Gehst du schneller als ein Ochse, bist du ein Ochse © Trail Angels – Josef Essl

Der Weg wird dich sprachlos machen © Trail Angels – Josef Essl

Vom hohen Norden in den subtropischen Süden © Trail Angels – Günter Mussnig

Immer ganz nah am lokalen Leben © Trail Angels – Günter Mussnig

Fair Trails® Newsletter

Möchtest du über unsere Fair Trails® Reisen am Laufenden gehalten werden?


 



Follow us